CEFR LEVEL – Ingliz-Tili.uz


Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr
More Tests
•  Level Test
• A 1  …->
• A 2  …->
• B 1  …->
• B 2  …->
• C 1  …->
• C 2  …->

 Check your level 


The Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEF or CEFR) was put together by the Council of Europe as a way of standardising the levels of language exams in different regions. It is very widely used internationally and all important exams are mapped to the CEFR.

There are six levels: A1A2, B1B2, C1, C2. 

Click here to see which exams are at which CEFR levels.

Click here to do a test to see which level to study at and here to see what grammar you should know at each level.

CEFR English levels are used by all modern English language books and English language schools. It is recommended to use CEFR levels in job resumes (curriculum vitae, CV, Europass CV) and other English levels references. We list here the CEFR descriptors for language proficiency level with the approximate equivalent to other global English evaluation schemes- Cambridge ESOL, IELTS and TOEFL.

 A1 Level
 A2 Level
B1 Level
B2 Level
C1 Level
C2 Level

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.